Monash University Publishing: Advancing knowledge

Contact Monash University Publishing

General Enquiries

Email: publishing@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9905 9238
Fax: +61 3 9905 8450

Please note: We have recently moved offices into the Matheson Library Information Services Building which is accessible via the main library entrance.

Monash University Publishing
Level 2, Matheson Library Information Services Building
40 Exhibition Walk
Monash University
Clayton VIC 3800
Australia


Submissions

Email: submissions.publishing@monash.edu
Information for authors and potential authors: submission information


Ordering Publications

See 'How to Order' on our About page, which has information for individuals, booksellers and library suppliers


Contact Monash University Publishing Staff

Nathan Hollier Nathan Hollier, Director
nathan.hollier@monash.edu
+61 3 9905 4227
Joanne Mullins Joanne Mullins, Coordinator
joanne.mullins@monash.edu
+61 3 9905 9238
Sarah Cannon Sarah Cannon, Marketing Coordinator
sarah.cannon@monash.edu
+61 3 9905 0526
Les Thomas Les Thomas, Designer
les.thomas@monash.edu
+61 3 9905 9691
Les Thomas Laura McNicol Smith, Production Assistant
laura.mcnicolsmith@monash.edu
+61 3 9905 0590
Top